Latest Products http://www.revelfilters.com Latest Products Wed, 23 Oct 2019 15:33:07 +0530 en-us http://www.revelfilters.com Air Shower http://www.revelfilters.com/air-shower-supplier.htm http://www.revelfilters.com/air-shower-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Shower Installed to minimize the environmental particulate counts before entering to classified clean zone for man and materials. Feathers : Light Intensity -300-500 Lux Feather touch buttons Emergency door release switch inside the shower Air sprays up to 30 m/sec.from each nozzle. Adjustable air spray time. Magnetic Interlocking system with indicating lamps. Puff/ Thermo coal insulated concealed doors with view glass Heavy duty machined door hinges with brass busing for smooth operation Imported nozzles — 16 nos. Door closer Applications : Pharmaceuticals, electronic, chemical and food industries. Air Sterilizer http://www.revelfilters.com/air-sterilizer-supplier.htm http://www.revelfilters.com/air-sterilizer-supplier.htm Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Suspended Laminar Air Flow http://www.revelfilters.com/ceiling-suspended-laminar-air-flow.htm http://www.revelfilters.com/ceiling-suspended-laminar-air-flow.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clean air work station of cleanliness class 150-5 (Class - 100) Clean air required to protect products from particulate air contaminations. Create class 100 area on operation bed and reduce dust particles and infections in operation theater. These Minipleat HEPAfilterplenums suck fresh airfrom outside.Also available in recirculation type. Feathers : Light Intensity-300-500 Lux Sound level — 65 db Feather touch with auxiliary switch plate Pressure drop indicator Flow Control Damper Power consumption 230V, AC Supply, Single phase 50Hz. Available in different sizes as per requirement PVC Curtain (Optional) Applications : Pharmaceuticals, Food and Operation Theaters. Testing Standards and EquipmentsWe have established complete in house testing setup as per lntemational standards. Pre filter testing rig as perASHAPE 52.2 Clean Poom and clean room equipment testing as per US Federal 209E and ISO-14644 Fallowing test methods carried out for testing of PreiFine filter mediums. Capacity of Filters vfs lnitial and Final Pressure drop. Dust Holding Capacity Fallowing test methods carried out for testing of HEPA/ULPA/Minipleat HEPA ļ¬lters. Site clean rooms, clean room equipments and operation theater testing and validation. Velocity test by using Anemometer Filter lntegnty test by using ATI Make Aerosol Photometer and DOPIPAO generator. Clean room validation by using Met One laser based particle counter. Flow pattern test along with video shouting HEPA Filtertesting as per IE8-PP-CC-002 Filter Efficiency test. Efficiency of the filter in terms of Particle size. Pressure drop test. Area balancing, air flow and pressure gradient Static Pass Box http://www.revelfilters.com/static-pass-box-supplier.htm http://www.revelfilters.com/static-pass-box-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Unique design of static and Cleanliness Class ISO-5 (Class -100) Pass box used to avoid cross contamination in clean rooms. Feathers : Light Intensity —300-500 Lux Sound level — 65 db Feather touch buttons UV Tube to avoid bacterial contamination Hour meter Magnetic Interlocking system with indicating lamp and alarm. Internal pencil coving Flow Control Damper Puff insulated concealed doors Heavy duty machined door hinges with brass busing for smooth operation Applications : Pharmaceuticals, Chemical and Electronic industries. Dynamic Pass Box http://www.revelfilters.com/dynamic-pass-box-supplier.htm http://www.revelfilters.com/dynamic-pass-box-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fan Filter Unit http://www.revelfilters.com/fan-filter-unit-supplier.htm http://www.revelfilters.com/fan-filter-unit-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cleanliness Class ISO-5 (Class -100) Light weight, Minimum power consumption, ceiling suspended LaminarAir Flow.Feathers : MOC -Aluminum Sound level — Less than 65 db Airflow adjustment regulator. l\/linipleat HEPA Filter Pre Filter Garment Storage Cabinet http://www.revelfilters.com/garment-storage-cabinet.htm http://www.revelfilters.com/garment-storage-cabinet.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garment Cabinet Cleanliness Class 150-5 (Class -100) Garment cabinet used to keep sterile clean room garments to minimize bacterial growth and protect from dust contamination, 100% recirculation type. Available in hanging and stocking options. Feathers : Light Intensity —500 Lux Sound level — 65 db Feather touch buttons Flow Control Damper UV Tube to avoid bacterial contamination Hour meter Heavy duty machined door hinges with brass busing for smooth operation Applications : Pharmaceuticals, electronic, chemical and food industries. Operation Theater Plenum http://www.revelfilters.com/operation-theater-plenum-supplier.htm http://www.revelfilters.com/operation-theater-plenum-supplier.htm Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Module http://www.revelfilters.com/pressure-module-supplier.htm http://www.revelfilters.com/pressure-module-supplier.htm Wed, 22 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Laminar Air Flow http://www.revelfilters.com/vertical-laminar-air-flow-supplier.htm http://www.revelfilters.com/vertical-laminar-air-flow-supplier.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clean air work station of cleanliness class ISO-5 (Class -100) Clean air required to protect microbial platesfproducts from particulate air contaminations.Feathers : Lignt Intensity —1000 Lux Sound level — 65 db UV Tube to avoid bacterial contamination Featnertoucn with auxiliary switcn plate Pressure drop indicator Available in verticalfnorizontal and mobile LAF with battery backup. Easily transportable. Castor wneels and leveling bolts Flow Control Damper C-as cock (Optional) Sliding shutter (Optional) Applications : Microbiology, stenlity departments, food and dairy industnes. Air Ventilation System http://www.revelfilters.com/air-ventilation-system-supplier.htm http://www.revelfilters.com/air-ventilation-system-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Biosafety Cabinet http://www.revelfilters.com/biosafety-cabinet.htm http://www.revelfilters.com/biosafety-cabinet.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cleanliness Class ISO-5 (Class -1 00) Class ll type Bio safety cabinet work station to keeps safe yourproduct, environment and yourself. This is primary bamerto removing hazardous substances from the work environment.Feathers : Light lntensity—500-1 000 Lux Sound level—65 db UV Tube to avoid bactenal contamination Feather touch with auxiliary switch plate Flow Control Damper Gas/Oxygen cocks Smooth operating Sliding shutter Pressure drop indicator Easilytransportable. Castorwheels and leveling bolts Applications : Research centers, Hospitals, Phanha laboratories, Mobile LAF http://www.revelfilters.com/mobile-laf.htm http://www.revelfilters.com/mobile-laf.htm Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Air Filter http://www.revelfilters.com/air-filter.htm http://www.revelfilters.com/air-filter.htm Fri, 17 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Air Handling Units http://www.revelfilters.com/air-handling-units.htm http://www.revelfilters.com/air-handling-units.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Room Doors http://www.revelfilters.com/clean-room-doors.htm http://www.revelfilters.com/clean-room-doors.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 OT Plenum http://www.revelfilters.com/ot-plenum.htm http://www.revelfilters.com/ot-plenum.htm Sat, 03 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530